Contact Us

Have questions? We're here to help.

Write us a Letter

Jewish Community Partners
6560 Poplar Avenue
Germantown, TN 38138

Call Us

MJF: (901) 767-7100
Fax: (901) 767-7128

JFOM: (901) 374-0400
Fax: (901) 374-0451

Send Us an Email

General inquiries to jcpinfo@jcpmemphis.org
Staff email address can be found below

Hours

Monday - Thursday
8:30 am - 5pm CST

Friday
8:30 am - 4pm CST

  

Laura Linder
President and Chief Executive Officer
llinder@jcpmemphis.org
(901) 767-7100

  

Sheri Gadberry
Senior Philanthropic Officer

& Executive Vice President

sgadberry@jcpmemphis.org
(901) 374-0400

Bluma Zuckerbrot-Finkelstein
Chief Impact Officer &

Executive Vice President of Federation

bzuckerbrot-finkelstein@jcpmemphis.org
(901) 767-8515

Phyllis Abraham

Operations Analyst

pabraham@jcpmemphis.org

Sophie Bloch

Director, Hillels of Memphis

sbloch@jcpmemphis.org

(901) 452-2453

 

Amanda Braswell
Regional Security Advisor
abraswell@jcpmemphis.org
(901) 767-8522

Steven Holman

Communications Associate

sholman@jcpmemphis.org

(901) 767-7119

Judy Lansky

Director of Development

jlansky@jcpmemphis.org

(901) 654-2152

Jeri Moskovitz

Israel at 75 Coordinator

jmoskovitz@jcpmemphis.org

(901)-340-7143

Elyssa Pfeffer

Development/CRM Operation Manager

epfeffer@jcpmemphis.org

(901) 767-2525

Carolyn Pruitt
Accounts Payable
cpruitt@jcpmemphis.org
(901) 767-8517

Carrie Richardson

Executive Administration Assistant to the CEO & CIO

crichardson@jcpmemphis.org

(901) 374-0954

Hilly Safier

Jewish Seniors Program Coordinator

hsafier@jcpmemphis.org

(901) 767-7100

Larry Schaffer

Donor Relationship Manager

lschaffer@jcpmemphis.org

(901) 654-2151

Courtney Shemper
Office Manager
cshemper@jcpmemphis.org
(901) 767-7100

Matt Timberlake
Director of Communications
mtimberlake@jcpmemphis.org
(901) 767-8516

Tim Wheat

Director, Finance & Human Resources

twheat@jcpmemphis.org

(901) 767-7125

Lorraine Wolf

Manager of Community Impact

lwolf@jcpmemphis.org

(901) 767-7100