Jewish Schools

Executive Director: Geo Poor: geo@bsholom.org

6675 Humphreys Blvd, Memphis, TN 38120

(901)-683-3591

bsholom.org

Head of School: Dan Weiss dweiss@bornblum.org

President: Jill Shanker jillshanker@yahoo.com

6641 Humphreys Blvd, Memphis, TN 38120

(901)-747-2665; FAX (901)-747-4641

bornblum.org

Dean: Rabbi Benjy Owen benjy.owen@mhafyos.org

Executive Director: Brandy Flack brandy.flack@mhafyos.org

President: Yoel Goldblatt goldblatt.yoel@gmail.com

390 S White Station Rd, Memphis, TN 38117

(901)-682-2400; FAX (901)-767-1871

mhafyos.org

ECC Director: Lindsey Chase lchase@jccmemphis.org

ECC Assistant Director: Sharon Kaplan skaplan@jccmemphis.org

ECC Administrative Assistant: Judy Frisch jfrisch@jccmemphis.org

6560 Poplar Ave, Memphis, TN 38138

(901)-259-9207

jccmemphis.org/early-childhood

Contact: bklfrontdesk@timemphis.org

1376 East Massey Road, Memphis, TN 38120

(901)-937-2784

timemphis.org

Director of Youth Education & Family Engagement: Sophie Weiss: sophiew@timemphis.org

1376 East Massey Road, Memphis, TN 38120

(901)-761-3130; FAX (901)-761-1448

timemphis.org