Memphis Synagogues

Rabbi Joel Finkelstein: rabbijmf@gmail.com

President: Ryan Lubin: ryan@lpmproperty.com

400 S Yates Rd, Memphis, TN 38120

(901)-682-1611; FAX (901)-682-1641

[Website under construction]

 

Executive Director: David Fleischhacker: exec@baronhirsch.org

President: Marc Lennon: marc.lennon@gmail.com

400 S. Yates Rd, Memphis, TN 38120

(901)-683-7485; FAX (901)-683-3592

baronhirsch.org

Rabbi Sarit Horwitz: rabbisarit@bsholom.org

Executive Director: Geo Poor: geo@bsholom.org

President: Illysa Wertheimer: illysawertheimer@gmail.com

6675 Humphreys Blvd, Memphis, TN 38120

(901)-683-3591; FAX (901)-683-3592

bsholom.org

Rabbi Levi Klein: rabbi@jewishmemphis.com

2570 Kirby Pkwy, Memphis, TN 38119

(901)-754-0404; FAX (901)-755-0004

jewishmemphis.com

Rabbi Cantor David Julian: RabbiCDJ@gmail.com

Executive Director: Arlene Myers: ammyers5@gmail.com

President: Dr. Sanford Fenton: sjfenton@gmail.com

6629 Massey Ln, Memphis, TN 38120

(901)-435-6353; CELL (901)-337-7027

rabbicdj.wixsite.com

Rabbi Micah Greenstein

Clergy Assistant: Jan Klein: jank@timemphis.org

Executive Director: Stacy Canales: stacyc@timemphis.org

President: Laurie Meskin: ljmeskin@comcast.net

1376 Massey Rd, Memphis, TN 38120

(901)-761-3130; FAX (901)-761-1448

timemphis.org

Rabbi Akiva Males: rabbi@yiom.org

President: Jonathan Wogan: jwogan12@gmail.com

Executive Director: Eileen Segal: exec@yiom.org

531 S Yates Rd, Memphis, TN 38120

761-6060; FAX 761-6061

yiom.org